Page Title

Miriam Anver

P.O. Box 147

Rectortown, VA 20140

anverm@gmail.com

540-270-7031

 

Daniel R. Baker

16737 Gorsach Mill Road

Upperco, MD 21155

dbaker@tate.com

410-598-5992

 

Wendy Banks

2878 Shakertown Road

Harrodsburg , KY 40330

horsehappyrwe@yahoo.com

Fenneka Bentley

288 Molitor Road

Elkton, MD 21921

bentleyfenn@hotmail.com

610-563-3065

 

Perry J. Bolton

P.O. Box 1361

Brooklandville, MD 21022

perrybolton@bellsouth.com

410-484-1286

 

Cornelia Bonnie

4701 S Hwy 1694

Prospect, KY 40059

ninabonnie@gmail.com

 

Robert Bonnie

35187 Over Creek Lane

Middleburg, VA 20117

overcreekfarm@yahoo.com

Lilith Boucher

56 Foxwood Lane

Camden, SC 29020

boucherrichard@bellsouth.net

610-842-5375

 

Keri Brion

keri0507@hotmail.com

 

Elizabeth Carey 

bizcarey@gmail.com

Melissa Cantacuzene

22551 Tall Race Road

Aldie, VA 20105

cntczn@yahoo.com

703-327-6247

 

Sean Clancy

P.O. Box 1832

Middleburg, VA 20118

sean@thisishorseracing.com

302-545-7713

 

Gail Clark

3383 Sage Road

Markham, VA 22643

gail.j.clark@gmail.com

585-737-2810

 

Thomas Collins

333 S. Madison Avenue

LaGrange, IL 60525

tjcollinsgr@collinsengr.com

312-446-6534

Irvan Crawford

Hunters Trap Farm

17201 Whites Store Road

Boyds, MD 20841

ilcii@aol.com

202-744-1090

 

Kate Dalton

Fitzdalton Stables

P.O. Box 1701

Camden, SC 29021

Joe Davies

15157 Manor Road

Monkton, MD 21111

josephgdavies@me.com

443-823-3557

Blythe Davies

15157 Manor Road

Monkton, MD 21111

Daniel M. Denefrio

DMDenefrio@gmail.com

 

William Dowling

Wit’s End Farm

2407 Gadd Road

Cockeysville, MD 21030

wdowlingracing@gmail.com

443-834-2109
 

Janet Elliot

Woodville

21 Mount Eden Road

Kirkwood, PA 17536

woodville01@hotmail.com

717-629-4623

 

Charles Fenwick

10401 York Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030

cfenwickjr@belmontfarm.com

410-404-6413

Sherry Fenwick

P.O. Box 1

Butler, MD 21023

sherryfenwick@hotmail.com

410-925-8444

 

Jack Fisher

2511 Houcks Mill Road

Monkton, MD 21111

jkingfisher@verizon.net

410-382-6815

 

Dolly Fisher

151 Five Points Road

Coatesville, PA 19320

dollyfisher@veizon.net

484-678-0741

 

Mark George

Leipers Fork

875 W. Poplar Ave. Suite 23-357

Collierville, TN 38017

mhg@imcc.com

901-312-2251

 

Lucy Goelet

15115 Wheeler Lane

Sparks, MD 21152

lucygoelet@gmail.com

443-465-7800

 

Cricket Goodall

Maryland Horse Breeders Assoc.

321 Main Street

Reisterstown, MD 21136

cricket@marylandthoroughbred.com

410-252-2100

Julie Gomena

35187 Over Creek Ln

Middleburg, VA 20117

julie@overcreekfarm.com

540-974-5772

Gary Gretzinger

Quail Ridge Farm

35109 Millville Road

Middleburg, VA 20117

gwgretzinger@hotmail.com

703-888-6920

 

Jack Griswold

2409 Gadd Road

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Michael Hankin

901 South Bond Street

Baltimore, MD 21231

mhankin@brownadvisory.com

443-250-9478

 

Richard Hendriks

201 Morning Star Lane

Coatesville, PA 19320

richardjhendriks@gmail.com

215-578-0604

 

Marsha Hewitt

South Carolina

Lucy Howard

215 East 73rd St. #3B

New York, NY 10021

Richard Hutchinson

20-21 Market Street

Bradford On Avon 

BA 15 1LL U.K.

Diane Ingoe

Celtic Venture Stable

P.O. Box 329

Philomont, VA 20131

dianeingoe@rstarmail.com

571-271-6419

 

Gillian Johnston

9337 Bradmore Lane

Ooltewah, TN 37363

giljohnston@aol.com

423-364-5553

 

Arch Kingsley

P.O. Box 2043

Camden, SC 29020

archkingsley72@truvista.net

803-243-7799

Wendy Kingsley

P.O. Box 2043

Camden, SC 29020

rouncy@truvista.net

803-243-4772

 

Anne Kinsley

6259 Reynolds Mill Road

Seven Valleys, PA 21120

717-741-1623

 

Mason Lampton

8731 Big Shinn Road

Midland, GA 31820

mlampton2@standardconcrete.org

706-566-9616

 

Mason Lampton

P.O. Box 1360

Columbus, GA 31902

 

Virginia Lazenby

121 Page Road

Nashville, TN 37205

gigi.lazenby@gmail.com

615-870-7229

 

Jeff LeHew

40 Digital Plaza

Front Royal, VA 22630

jeff.lehew@viasatinc.com

540-636-0500

Alex Leventhal

P.O. Box 386

Sparks, MD 21152

aleventhal@straylightracing.com

917-834-7454

 

George Mahoney

13634 Longnecker Road

Reisterstown, MD 21136

gmahoney@monumentalpaving.com

410-302-2717

 

Vivien Malloy

99 Baltimore Avenue

Rye, NY 10580

vivien@editionfarm.com

914-471-1746

 

Crispin and John Menefee

1314 Chickering Road

Nashville, TN 37215

candjmenefee@gmail.com

615-944-6189

 

Anne Moran

P.O. Box 383

Unionville, PA 19375

annekmoran@gmail.com

484-574-0486

 

Michael Moran

P.O. Box 383

Unionville, PA 19375

michaelsmoran1953@gmail.com

484-883-1234

Meriwether Morris

15627 Dark Hollow Road

Upperco, MD 21155

meriwethermorris@me.com

410-245-8709

 

Irvin Naylor

2300 Geist Road

Reisterstown, MD 21136

dinaylor23@gmail.com

717-757-1508

 

Sanna Neilson

196 Greenlawn Road

Cochranville, PA 19339

sannaneilson@gmail.com

610-656-3990

Charles Noelle

4027 Hess Rd

Monkton MD 21111

cnoell@jmi-inc.com

Ernest Oare

Emo Stable LLC

P.O. Box 837

Warrenton, VA 20188

eoare@emostables.com

540-270-1246

Achsah O’Donovan

4257 Mt. Zion Road

Upperco, MD 21155

achsahod@aol.com

410-790-6369

Hill Parker

5455 Paris Pike

Lexington,KY 40511

hillparkerracing@yahoo.com

859-608-8039

Wiliam J. Price

P.O. Box 215

Mineral Springs, NC 28108

bprice@carringtonllc.com

704-621-3001

 

Nancy A. Reed

Lands End Farm

1464 Land’s End Road

Centreville, MD 21617

nancyjanereed@gmail.com

410-533-4462

 

George Rich 

P.O. Box 153

Stevenson, MD 21153

Sue Sensor

683 Woodstock Lane

Camden, SC 29020

buckrill@mindspring.com

803-427-5863

 

Rebecca S. Shepherd

Run Aweigh Stable

8000 Still Pond Lane

Culpepper, VA 22701

stillpondfarm@hotmail.com

434-607-6872

 

Joy L. Slater

Fat Chance Farm

P.O. Box 374

Unionville, PA 19375

Beverly Steinman

1063 Wheatland Avenue

Lancaster, PA 17603

 

Edward Swyer

4 Tower Place Suite 101

Albany, NY 12203

eswyer@stuyvesantplaza.com

518-469-4111

William Wofford

RIMROC Farm

4175 Kearney Road

Lexington, KY 40511

rimrocfarm@gmail.com

859-338-7859

Patrick Worrall 

610 Rathervue Place

Austin, TX 78705-3128

Todd Wyatt

4021 Hess Road

Monkton, MD 21111

toddjwyatt@msn.com

302-521-8080

 

Donnie Yovanovich

P.O. Box 1887

Middleburg, VA 20118

dony13@aol.com

540-270-0115

2022.png